July 28, 2015

The minutes of the Special Meeting of the Council of the Village of Leask which was held in the Leask Village Office on Tuesday, July 28, 2015 commencing at 3:00 PM. with Councilors Gordon Harris, Thomas Spriggs, and Mayor Maurice Stieb and Administrator Brenda Lockhart present. Councilor Joan Rogers and Councilor Arthur Spriggs were absent.

The meeting was called to order by Council Gordon Harris at 3:15pm

Res#180/15 <u>TSPRIGGS</u>: That we adjourn Adjourn

Carried

Adjournment at 5:35 PM

Delegate Bob Burgoyne

MAYOR

ADMINISTRATOR